Skip To Main Content

NGPS Faculty

Dr. Andrea Whitmarsh: Superintendent
Dr. Kyle Pursel: Assistant Superintendent
Danielle Alicea: Principal
Irene Huber: RTI Coordinator
Taylor Snowden: School Counselor
Mara Zornes: Instructional Coach
Cindy Knight: School Nurse
Shanna Deane: Bookkeeper and Secretary
Christina Shifflett: Registrar and Secretary
 
 
 

Pre-K

     

Linda

Hawthorne

Teacher

 lhawthorne@greenecountyschools.com

Sharon

Peachey

Teacher

 speachey@greenecountyschools.com

Aimee         

Miller

Teacher

 amiller@greenecountyschools.com

Meghan

Wallace

Teacher

 mwallace@greenecountyschools.com

Kindergarten

     

Lisa   

Breeden

Teacher

 lbreeden@greenecountyschools.com

Shaina

Conley

Teacher

sconley@greenecountyschools.com

Danielle   

Moore

Teacher

 dmoore@greenecountyschools.com

Ashley

Meeder

Teacher

ameeder@greenecountyschools.com

JoAnn

Woods

Teacher

 jwoods@greenecountyschools.com

1st Grade

     

Rhonda

Clinedinst

Teacher

 rclinedinst@greenecountyschools.com

Tawny Penic Teacher  tpenic@greenecountyschools.com

Kelly

Shifflett

Teacher

 kelshifflett@greenecountyschools.com

Kelsey

Vacco

Teacher

 kvacco@greenecountyschools.com

Scott

Wills

Teacher

 swills@greenecountyschools.com

Leah

Wimmer

Teacher

lwimmer@greenecountyschools.com

2nd Grade

     

Julie

Conley

Teacher

jconley@greenecountyschools.com

Jamie

Heeks

Teacher

jheeks@greenecountyschools.com

Sue

Gorbea

Teacher

 sgorbea@greenecountyschools.com

Nicole

Haugh

Teacher

 nhaugh@greenecountyschools.com

Anne

Russo

Teacher

arusso@greenecountyschools.com

Hannah

Estes

Teacher

 hestes@greenecountyschools.com

Specialists

     

Tina

Arritt

Reading Specialist

 tarritt@greenecountyschools.com

Marla    Bruton   K-2 Speech & Language Pathologist  mbruton@greenecountyschools.com
Erin Cummings STEM Teacher ecummings@greenecountyschools.com
Patricia Carroll  Art Teacher pcarroll@greenecountyschools.com
Lindsay Pace Music Teacher lpace@greenecountyschools.com

Alicia

Frye

SPED Teacher

 afrye@greenecountyschools.com

Abigail

Courtney

Librarian

acourtney@greenecountyschools.com

Lorraine

Gilliam

SPED Teacher

 lgilliam@greenecountyschools.com

Jennifer

Rehm

Intervention Specialist

jrehm@greenecountyschools.com

Bridget

Lambert

Reading Specialist

 blambert@greenecountyschools.com

Debra McDonough  Intervention Specialist  dmcdonough@greenecountyschools.com
Sara Ledford Pre-K Speech sledford@greenecountyschools.com
Sharon Gregory  Adaptive Physical Education sgregory@greenecountyschools.com
Lanette Hillman ESOL Teacher  lhillman@greenecountyschools.com
Renee Mish Occupational Therapist  rmish@greenecountyschools.com

Joshua

Mitchell

Physical Education Teacher

 jmitchell@greenecountyschools.com

Lauren

Rothgeb

Behavior Coach

lrothgeb@greenecountyschools.com

Jackie

Sutton

SPED Teacher / Child Study Chair

 jsutton@greenecountyschools.com

Teaching Assistants:   April Beirne Amanda Bagley Janice DeLeon Jacquelyn Dodson Megan Green Shirley Henshaw Jenny Hissen
Fran Hord  
Theresa Kruszewski Melinda Morton Rachel Roach Erica Sharp Alicia Shifflett
Lynn Shifflett Tiffany Shifflett
Vivian Shifflett Joan Welch Felicia Zirk

Custodial Staff:

Caleb Deane, Evening
James Knight, Day
David Rogers, Evening

Cafeteria Staff:

Debbie Crawford, Manager
Shirley Crawford
Lisa Gibson
Anne Kutassy